Our Offices:

view office

Our Kingsbridge Office
62 Fore Street, Kingsbridge
TQ7 1PP
t: (01548) 857 474
kingsbridge@luscombemaye.com

More Details>

  view office

Our Modbury Office
3 Church Street, Modbury, Ivybridge
PL21 0QW
t: (01548) 830 831
modbury@luscombemaye.com

More Details>

 
 
view office

Our Newton Ferrers Office
Newton Hill, Newton Ferrers,
PL8 1AA
t: (01752) 872 417
newtonferrers@luscombemaye.com

More Details>

  view office

Our South Brent Office
6 Fore Street South Brent
TQ10 9BQ
t: (01364) 646 170
southbrent@luscombemaye.com

More Details>

 
 
view office

Our Totnes Office
59 Fore Street, Totnes,
TQ9 5NJ
t: (01803) 869 920
totnes@luscombemaye.com

More Details>

  view office

Our Yealmpton Office
The Old Bakery, Market Street, Yealmpton
PL8 2EA
t: (01752) 880 044
yealmpton@luscombemaye.com

More Details>

 
 
view office

Our Commercial Department
62 Fore Street, Kingsbridge
TQ7 1PP
t: (01548) 857 474
commercial@luscombemaye.com

More Details>

  view office

Our Country Homes Department
62 Fore Street, Kingsbridge
TQ7 1PP
t: (01548) 857 474
countryhomes@luscombemaye.com

More Details>

 
 
view office

Our Equestrian Department
59 Fore Street, Totnes
TQ9 5NJ
t: (01803) 869 917
equestrian@luscombemaye.com

More Details>

  view office

Our Lettings Department
62 Fore Street, Kingsbridge
TQ7 1PP
t: (01548) 857 414
lettings@luscombemaye.com

More Details>

 
 
view office

Our New Homes Department
The Old Bakery, Market Street, Yealmpton
PL8 2EA
t: (01752) 880 044
newhomes@luscombemaye.com

More Details>

  view office

Our Retirement Living Department
The Old Bakery, Market Street, Yealmpton
PL8 2EA
t: (01752) 880 044
retirementliving@luscombemaye.com

More Details>

 
 
view office

Our Rural Professionals Department
59 Fore Street, Totnes
TQ9 5NJ
t: (01803) 869 921
rural@luscombemaye.com

More Details>

  view office

Our Waterside Department
Newton Hill, Newton Ferrers,
PL8 1AA
t: (01752) 872 417
waterside@luscombemaye.com

More Details>

 
 

 


Contact Luscombe Maye

Please complete the form below and one of our Residential Property Team will call you to discuss your requirements in more detail.

Alternatively call us direct at your local office, or email us at sales@luscombemaye.com

  • Kingsbridge (01548) 857 474
  • Modbury (01548) 830 831
  • Newton Ferrers (01752) 872 417
  • South Brent (01364) 646 170
  • Totnes (01803) 869 920
  • Yealmpton (01752) 880 044


Full Name:
E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Enquiry:

Back »